2015 Grammy’s Fashion

Fair warning y’all, I really liked what I saw this year! Here are some of my favorite looks, in no particular order.

Beyoncé

Beyoncé: as if any of us are surprised. *Bows Down*

Zendaya

Zendaya: I may have had to google her but we can’t deny that dress is fierce.

Jessie J

Jessie J: I love how sexy this is while staying relatively classy.

Gwen Stefani

Gwen Stefani: This is such a cool look – I love when women wear something other than dresses.

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande: I just think this dress is so interesting! I could live without the choker and her damn ponytail though.

Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aiko: Again, a visually interesting dress. Perhaps a little formal for the Grammy’s but I dig it.

Katy Perry

Katy Perry: One word: sparkly. And I’m in love with this hair.

Anna Kendrick

Anna Kendrick: I think will just always love a woman in a tailored, chest baring suit. The fact that I know how sassy she is (thanks, twitter) doesn’t hurt either!

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift: Am I crazy or is this super sexy for her?! The ombre dress and brightly colored heels had me instantly.

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus: Okay, this one is actually last for a reason. Because… holy crap! She actually looks classy and beautiful. A natural makeup look and “normal” hair! Are we seeing a new Miley?!

Until next time,
Journey as Janelle

4 thoughts on “2015 Grammy’s Fashion

  1. Jess says:

    I can’t stand Ariana Grande. But you know what I can’t stand even more?! That damn ponytail! Half up or all up its still a ponytail! Ugh try something new, girl!! I really just can’t take her seriously. I know I know, I’m a hater. 😜

    Like

Leave a Reply

