The Magic, Disappearing Blogger

Did you miss me? Sorry about the week hiatus, guys! I started a big girl job last week and it came as quite the shock to my system. Since graduating in May, I have mostly just invested my time in getting to know the ins and outs of Netflix. Truly, my life was a bit sad but a break from reality was not entirely unappreciated. I am sure you can imagine that having to be up before the sun every single day now is a bit of a lifestyle adjustment.

Anyway, I really do want to keep blogging regularly and I know that to do it all I am going to be losing some sleep but that’s life, right? My overly specific google calendar should help keep me in line and make all of this possible. At the end of the day, I legititmately love writing and I need the creative outlet now that I spend 40+ hours a week in an office.
I’ve planned out the next few weeks of posts for you, so you can have something to look forward to… (humor me here y’all – feign some excitement for me!) 
 
– Homecoming Weekend as an Alumni
 
– How I Break all 10 Commandments, Daily
 
– Developing Jenna Gordon
(This is something I am trying out as far as the “Creative Writing” category is concerned. I want to write some short stories for a while and adventure into fiction writing but reseach tells me that I should develop a character first. Hence, Jenna Gordon. For months I had a “stickie” on my laptop that reads “Create a character by magnifying your own flaws.” I don’t even remember where I heard that but I am finally going to do it. Jenna will be her own person but she will share some nasty traits with me.)
 
– Bisexual FAQ
 
– An IOS Upgrade from God
 
– On My First Time: Going Down on a Lady
(Another series I am hoping to bring to life. Essentially, I will be recapping how my first time with various sexual and relationship milestones went down. Brace yourself, I’m serving a big plate of nitty gritty)
 
– Review of Canva Graphic Design Software
 
– Dating a Non Believer
(If you haven’t picked up on it yet, I am posting something faith-based every week. Friday’s, specifically. This was actually a pretty bold decision to make in my book because I understand it is going to turn some people off. I know a lot of you are here because I advocate for bisexual visibility and talk about dirty stuff sometimes but I am also a Christian. I believe very strongly that God has given me writing skills and I intend to use them.
 
 
Is there anything you want to read about that I haven’t mentioned? Tell me! Your wish is my command.

Leave a Reply

